Comitato
ATAN

Team ATAN

Sergio
Bello

Coordinatore


sergio.bello@atan.ch

Daniela
Motta

Segretaria

 

daniela.motta@atan.ch

 

Matteo
Cartolano

Informatico

 

matteo.cartolano@atan.ch

 

 
 

Maddalena
Careddu

Formatrice e consulente nell’ambito

dell’inclusione

maddalena.careddu@atan.ch

 

Tiziana
Pollonini Colonna

Formatrice e consulente

 

tiziana.pollonini@atan.ch

 

Michela
Tumler

Responsabile formazione

 

michela.tumler@atan.ch

 

Scroll to Top